Court image

Courts

Last updated 23 Nov 2023
Grass CourtsOpen
Hard CourtsOpen

Upcoming

  1. March 2024

    1. Sat 09

      Netball Come and Try Day (10-13 year olds)

      What to expect

      New/ Developing Players: They will get to play games and be exposed to training where they learn foundational skills with a focus on proper technique.

      New and Developing coaches: They will have an initial meet and greet where they will be introduced to TNA coaches and we will talk about the morning ahead. Once training starts with participants, experienced TNA coach/es will discuss the drills being delivered to the participants and elaborate on or

      9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
      More
  2. April 2024

    1. Fri 05

      Registrations Close

    2. Sat 06

      Senior State Age

      Western District Netball Association
      Faulkner Park, Graceville, Brisbane

      6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    3. Sun 07

      Senior State Age

      Western District Netball Association
      Faulkner Park, Graceville, Brisbane

      6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    4. Mon 08

      Senior State Age

      Western District Netball Association
      Faulkner Park, Graceville, Brisbane

      6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Full calendar

Affiliated Schools

Concordia Lutheran College

Contact: Joshua Biscoe
Email: Joshua.Biscoe@concordia.qld.edu.au


top

Downlands College Netball

Contact: Jorden Smith

Email: Netball@Downlands.qld.edu.au

    SmithJ@downlands.qld.edu.au

      





top

Fairholme College Netball


Contact: Kirsten Murry

Email: kirsten.murry@fairholme.qld.edu.au

top

The Glennie School "Club G"

Email: sport@glennie.qld.edu.au

top

St Joseph's College Netball

Contact:Deb Newton

Email: dnewton@sjc.qld.edu.au

top

St Saviour's College Netball

Contact: Greg Leathart

Email: greg.leathart@twb.catholic.edu.au

top

St Ursula's College Netball

Contact: Julian Cattonar

Email: netballgymadmin@st-ursula.qld.edu.au

top

Toowoomba Anglican School "TAS NETBALL"

TAS  Netball  Transparent

Contact: Emma and Lisa

Email: sport@taschool.qld.edu.au

top

Official partners of Toowoomba Netball Association