Court image

Courts

Last updated 23 Nov 2023
Grass CourtsOpen
Hard CourtsOpen

Upcoming

  1. June 2024

    1. Sat 15

      Saturday comp - No games

    2. Sat 15

      Roma inter-district Carnival

      7:15 AM to 4:00 AM
    3. Sun 16

      Roma inter-district Carnival

      7:15 AM to 4:00 AM
    4. Wed 19

      Wednesday comp - No games

    5. Sat 22

      Saturday comp - No games

Full calendar

Affiliated Schools

Concordia Lutheran College

Contact: Joshua Biscoe
Email: Joshua.Biscoe@concordia.qld.edu.au


top

Downlands College Netball

Contact: Jorden Smith

Email: Netball@Downlands.qld.edu.au

    SmithJ@downlands.qld.edu.au

      





top

Fairholme College Netball


Contact: Kirsten Murry

Email: kirsten.murry@fairholme.qld.edu.au

top

The Glennie School "Club G"

Email: sport@glennie.qld.edu.au

top

St Joseph's College Netball

Contact:Deb Newton

Email: dnewton@sjc.qld.edu.au

top

St Saviour's College Netball

Contact: Greg Leathart

Email: greg.leathart@twb.catholic.edu.au

top

St Ursula's College Netball

Contact: Julian Cattonar

Email: netballgymadmin@st-ursula.qld.edu.au

top

Toowoomba Anglican School "TAS NETBALL"

TAS  Netball  Transparent

Contact: Emma and Lisa

Email: sport@taschool.qld.edu.au

top

Official partners of Toowoomba Netball Association